from johnsphotopics.wordpress.com

JOHN'S PIX: Pictures (great) by my old friend John ("Jet")

JOHN NEWTON PHOTOGRAPHY

Pictures (great) by my old friend John in Cape Town, South Africa

Table Mountain (new)

Web site: http://jetpix.wordpress.com/

A new “fook and/or vook” – a combination of “interactive” ebook and videos (‘film”)… as I learn and experiment with a new medium of digital publishing

“total non-techno” c

“You think you have a limit. And so you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high.”

– Ayrton Senna

EAgle Prods (new)

Eagle

Picture (great) by my old friend John (“the world’s third worst photographer” so he says, but whose “photographic talents” I definitely do not possess… so where does that leave me in the ratings!)

View original post

